Julep Givaway

 

I was sent an email from Julep about a giveaway they’re having and wanted to share.

Its for an Ipad and 80+ Julep nail colors!

Enter here

 

About kayspolish

I'm just your average overly creative girl. I'm always creating,painting,drawing, or doing one of those " crazy things" as my sister would say. I'm a big do it yourself type, and that's how I came about creating nail polish.
This entry was posted in Freebies, Julep and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Julep Givaway

  1. Christina says:

    Thanks for sharing! My fingers are crossed 🙂

  2. LexoKat says:

    I’ve mentioned you here:
    http://lexokat.wordpress.com/2012/06/13/ive-been-awarded/

    Thank you for always visiting my blog and most of all, thank you for being an inspiration to me and everyone else.

Leave a Reply

