Nail polish jewelry!

Ok so today while browsing some of my favorite nail blogs, I found this great post by Cristina at letthemhavepolish.com

Cute nail polish rings!

And I don’t just love them because one of them is Masquerade 😉 They are so cute! And what an awesome way to wear your favorite polish!

I love this! So I headed over to Etsy and found some more.There are so many pretty rings, its a bad thing. I love rings as it is.But rings and nail polish?! Well its a new love of mine!!!

Here are a few I need to have.

The Queens tears

Cult Nails Toxic Seaweed

About kayspolish

I'm just your average overly creative girl. I'm always creating,painting,drawing, or doing one of those " crazy things" as my sister would say. I'm a big do it yourself type, and that's how I came about creating nail polish.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

