The Leibster blog award!

An awesome lady names Ami over at Everysensory has awarded me the Leibster blog award! Leib means love in German  and my baby nephew cam home from Germany today so this award is perfect for today! So thank you Ami!

About kayspolish

I'm just your average overly creative girl. I'm always creating,painting,drawing, or doing one of those " crazy things" as my sister would say. I'm a big do it yourself type, and that's how I came about creating nail polish.
This entry was posted in Awards and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Leibster blog award!

  1. Congrats on your Nephew and the award. Thank you so much for following me. I look forward to seeing more posts! Cheers 🙂

  2. everysensory says:

    Oooh perfect timing! Congrats on your nephew coming home – nice to have family close.

Leave a Reply

